Welcome Back

So here we go, attempt number 2.  Unfortunately my first round of blogging fizzled many months ago after what I feel was spreading myself a bit to thin. [[For those catching up]] I work 7-5 through the week, I put in 3 days at the Gap plus I own a shop on Etsy. Add in more custom orders than I could handle and posting 7 days a week and you’ve got yourself a fizzle. So this time you won’t find me blogging every day, but you will find me cataloging life and hopefully sharing some inspiration along the way. Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

